Searching for: "" gave 50 results

Pages that match your searchword

Distributor that match your searchword

Residential and Commercial Buildings

CWS Fire Safety GmbH

Mr. Peter Clauss

peter.clauss@cws.com

www.cws.com/de-DE/brandschutz

+49 162 79 38 953

General Land Applications

FES Fire Expert Solutions GmbH

Herr Slobodan Mitrovic

s.mitrovic@fire-expert.at

www.fire-expert.at

+43 732 931646

General Land Applications

CMC Fire Solutions

Juan J. Merlo

juanjose.merlo@cmc-firesolutions.com

www.cmc-firesolutions.com

Phone 1: (+34) 915 023 929

Phone 2: (+34) 622 050 030

General Land Applications

Contrafeu AG

Thomas Strebel

thomas.strebel@contrafeu.ch

www.contrafeu.ch/

Phone: (+41) 79 428 98 87

General Land Applications

Atlantique Automatismes Incendie

Mickael Guriec

m.guriec@aai-france.fr

www.aai-france.fr/

Phone: (+33) 615 362 126

VID Fire-Kill ApS Headquater

sales@vidaps.dk

Phone: (+45) 62621024

General Land Applications

Nile Systems For Contracting

Mr. Mohamed Samir

samir@nilesystemsco.com

www.nilesystemsco.com

Phone: (+20) 1112130408

Fire and Security Techniques

Neil Hughes

nwhughes@fstafrica.co.za

www.fst.co.za

Phone: 0027-12-621 9400

Eeden Energy

Jacques Van Eeden

jacquesv@eeden-energy.co.za

www.eeden-energy.co.za

Land and Offshore Applications

Bucka Indústria e Comércio Ltda

Patrick Agnesini Chen

patrick@bucka.com.br

www.bucka.com.br/

Phone: (+55) 11 3935 4280 Ext.109

Products that match your searchword

Low Pressure Watermist System for Local Protection

FIREKILL™ Model LAK-7

View full Product details

Low Pressure Watermist Standalone System

Model SAS

View full Product details

Test Manifold with Automatic Nozzles

Model OHTM

View full Product details

Model OHSPCA Automatic Nozzle Cabinet

Model OHSPCA

View full Product details

Automatic Nozzles for Data Halls and Subfloors

Model OH-DC1 and Model OH-DC2

View full Product details

Flow Test Unit for Automatic Nozzles

FLT Flow Test Unit for Automatic Nozzles

View full Product details

Automatic Nozzles for Light Hazard, Domestic and Residential Risks

Model OH-DR1 & Model OH-VSO

View full Product details

Automatic Nozzles for Most EN OH1 Risks and NFPA LH Risks

Model OH-VSO, Model OH-SW, Model OH-SW2

View full Product details

Model OH dry- to wet-pipe extensions for low-temperature applications

Model OH-DPD

View full Product details

Automatic Nozzles for OH2 "Enclosed Car Parks" Risks

Model OH-UPR

View full Product details

News / Events that match your searchword

Cases that match your searchword

Cruise Ship

Italy

View full Case Studie

Recycling Plant

Austria

View full Case Studie

Electric Ferry

Norway

View full Case Studie

Tunnel

Italy

View full Case Studie

Care Homes

Taiwan

View full Case Studie

Catamaran Ferries

Holland

View full Case Studie

Cable Tunnel

United Kingdom

View full Case Studie

Office Building

Brazil

View full Case Studie

Cable Tunnel

Singapore

View full Case Studie